Explains why and how to reset (powerwash) your Chromebook.
It's important to remember that resetting removes user profiles, Wi-Fi settings, and files that are saved to your Chromebook's hard drive. We recommend saving everything on your hard drive to Google Drive so you can use it after you reset your Chromebook
In case you need to reset your Chromebook for any reason, please reset (powerwash) your Chromebook using Google's instructions here:
Reset Your Chromebook (Google Chromebook help article)
If you need further assistance please contact the Information Technology Help Desk at 920-424-3020 or firstname.lastname@example.org